Scott Eckrich Wins for Premier Racing League at Iowa



Wednesday night, the Premier Racing League got together for a companion event with iRacing Online Championship for a Week 13 Challenge in Iowa. A 150 lap race featuring a halfway break for tires pitting both league’s best drivers against each other with tire management being a huge part of the event. It was a fantastic race with a lot of green flag racing, and in the end, Premier Racing League driver Scott Eckrich came out on top. Thank you to everyone who participated, we will do another companion event next “Week 13” in September. We would like to thank iROC for putting this great event together!

Race Results (Top 10)

  1. Scott Eckrich (PRL)
  2. Drew Carroll (PRL)
  3. Brian Yaczik (iROC)
  4. Michael Chrobok (iROC)
  5. Dan Murray (PRL)
  6. Tommy Rhyne (PRL)
  7. Bryce Whitson Jr (iROC)
  8. Jordan Erickson (iROC)
  9. James Krahula (PRL)
  10. Rett McBride (PRL)


GSRC Broadcast