Evans Wins Race #2 at Iowa

Greg Evans brought home the victory at Iowa on Tuesday to become the 2nd winner of the Premier Racing League Winter Heat Series.

Race Results
1. Greg Evans
2. Rich Jette
3. Johnathon Caddell
4. Brian Mellendorf
5. Nicholas Kohan

Kohan holds onto the points lead over Johnathon Caddell by 1 point heading into the postponed race at Road America coming up on December 29th.