Eckrich Wins Race, Kohan Wins Championship

Scott takes home his 3rd victory in the Winter Series, while Kohan takes home the Championship. Nick wins free entry to the 2016 AdvoCare Cup Series season which starts next week with the AdvoCare Duels at Daytona.

Race Results
1. Scott Eckrich
2. Jake Wright
3. Brad Collins
4. Steve Ritter
5. James Krahula

1. Nick Kohan
2. Brian Mellendorf
3. Johnathon Caddell
4. Tommy Rhyne
5. James Krahula