Hardin Takes Martinsville

12910285_10156639676225543_1128701614_nRicky Hardin took his first win Sunday night after the dominate Scott Eckrich falters late. Scott started on the Savage Spinners Pole and lead 95 laps in the event before tangling with Drew Carroll on a restart. Ricky Hardin slid past and took the victory over Jake Wright. Drew Carroll, Scott Eckrich, and Jody Green round out the Top 5.

The Sportsman Truck Series will be off for the Easter Holiday before returning at the Milwaukee Mile on April 3rd.

Race Results